Rays of light

I once saw a post that referred to the rays of light shining from the sky as “God Lights”. I fell in love with the idea of that. No matter how dark life gets, God has always been the light that carries me through. I hope that through him I can be a light in the lives of others. When we made it back to the Craggy Gardens Visitor center, I was so happy to see God lights shining down.


IMG_1647[1]IMG_1649[1]IMG_1650[1]

Edit* I found the post I was inspired by!https://elizabeththomasphotographyofcapecod.wordpress.com/2016/07/19/the-god-light/

 

Leave a Reply

